Monday, February 4, 2013

Calendar schedule of races for Formula-1 season 2013.

Calendar schedule of races for Formula-1 season 2013.

1. Australian Grand Prix - Albert Park, Melbourne 17 March
2. Grand Prix at Sepang-Malaysia Kuala Lumpur March 24
3. Grand Prix China-Shanghai April 14
4. Bahrain Bahrain Grand Prix-Sakhir 21 April
5. Gran Premio Spain-Sirkuit de Catalunya, Barcelona 12 May
6. Monaco Monaco - Monaco, Monte Carlo, May 26
7. Grand Prix Du Canada - Montreal June 9
8. British Grand Prix-Silverstone June 30
9. Grand Prix Deutschland - Nürburg July 7th [94]
10. Magyar Hungary - Hungaroring, Budapest 28 July
11. Belgium - Grand Prix Spa-Francorchamps, Francorchamps on August 25
12.Grand Prix d'Italia - Monza, Monza on September 8
13. The Grand Prix Singapore-Marina Bay Street Circuit, September 22
14. Grand Prix Korean International Circuit, Yeongam on October 6
15. Grand Prix of Japan - Suzuka on October 13
16. Grand Prix India International Circuit, October 27
17. Abu Dhabi Grand Prix-Yas Marina Circuit, November 3
18. Grand Prix of USA-Austin Nov. 17
19. Grand Prix Brasil - Sao Paulo 24 November

Popular Posts

There was an error in this gadget
The contents of this site may be used under the Creative Commons.

Privacy Policy

A "cookie" DART DoubleClick's used by Google in the ads displayed on websites displaying AdSense or participating in Google certified advertising networks.
When viewing an ad, or click on it, it's possible your browser to be installed "cookie".
The data collected from these "cookies" are used to help better manage and display ads on your site or publisher sites, as well as throughout the network.
Suppliers - third parties, including Google, use "cookies" to show ads based on previous visits to the website users.
The use of "cookie" DART allows Google and its partners to serve ads to users based on their visit to your and / or other websites.
Users may opt to use a "cookie" DART, by visiting the opt-in advertising.